Verwaltungsrat

Madeleine Herb
Madeleine HerbPräsidentin des Verwaltungsrates
Email: madeleine.herb@cofidata.ch
Tel.: +41 58 20020-50
Boris Milosevic
Boris MilosevicVerwaltungsrat
Email: muttenz@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 58 20020-50

Geschäftsleitung

Boris Milosevic
Boris MilosevicDelegierter des Verwaltungsrates
Email: muttenz@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 58 20020-50
Adrian Brunner
Adrian BrunnerWerkstattleiter Muttenz | Prokurist
Email: brunner.adrian@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 58 20020-51
Mobil: +41 79 8113013
Götz Wiese
Götz WieseGeschäftsführung Zeihen
Email: goetz.wiese@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 58 20020-88
Jürgen Stibitz
Jürgen StibitzGeschäftsführung Lehmann Powertech GmbH
Email: juergen.stibitz@lehmann-pwt.de
Tel.: +49 6202 6056083
Mobil: +49 151 22418187
Peter Griner
Peter GrinerAssistent der Geschäftsleitung
Email: peter.griner@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 58 20020-50

Standort Muttenz

Adrian Brunner
Adrian BrunnerWerkstattleiter Muttenz | Prokurist
Email: brunner.adrian@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 58 20020-51
Mobil: +41 79 8113013
Antoine Dexet
Antoine DexetChefmonteur
Email: dexet.antoine@lehmann-rlb.ch
Mobil: +41 79 1039786
Daniel Zwissler
Daniel ZwisslerChefmonteur | Projektkoordinator
Email: zwissler.daniel@lehmann-rlb.ch
Mobil: +41 79 8113006
Julian D'Angelo
Julian D'AngeloProjektleiter | Sicherheitsbeauftragter | Schweissfachmann IWS
Email: julian.dangelo@lehmann-rlb.ch
Mobil: +41 79 9636970
Jean-Pierre Meister
Jean-Pierre MeisterBauleitender Monteur
Email: jean-pierre.meister@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 79 1025726
René Widrig
René WidrigProjektleiter
Email: widrig@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 58 20020-52
Phillip Siegrist
Phillip SiegristMechanische Rohrfertigung | Vorarbeiter Stellvertreter
Email: philipp.siegrist@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 58 20020-50

Standort Zeihen

Götz Wiese
Götz WieseGeschäftsführung Zeihen
Email: goetz.wiese@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 58 20020-88
Meike Stumpf
Meike StumpfAssistenz der Geschäftsführung
Email: meike.stumpf@lehmann-pwt.de
Tel.: +49 6202 9279070
Mobil: +49 151 41884908
Reinhard Septinus
Reinhard SeptinusAkquisition
Email: septinus@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 58 20020-71
Matthias Maas
Matthias MaasProjektmanagement
Email: matthias.maas@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 58 20020-70
Marcello Müller
Marcello MüllerTechnisches Büro
Email: marcello.mueller@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 58 20020-70
Evren Göcer
Evren GöcerTechnisches Büro
Email: evren.goecer@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 58 20020-70
Paolo Torres
Paolo TorresLeitung Werkstatt
Email: paolo.torres@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 58 20020-78