Verwaltungsrat

Madeleine Herb
Madeleine HerbPräsidentin des Verwaltungsrates
Email: madeleine.herb@cofidata.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 20020-50
Boris Milosevic
Boris MilosevicDelegierter des Verwaltungsrates
Email: muttenz@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 20020-50

Geschäftsleitung

Boris Milosevic
Boris MilosevicDelegierter des Verwaltungsrates
Email: muttenz@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 20020-50
Adrian Brunner
Adrian BrunnerWerkstattleiter Muttenz | Prokurist
Email: brunner.adrian@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 20020-51
Mobil: +41 (0) 79 8113013
Jürgen Stibitz
Jürgen StibitzGeschäftsführung Zeihen + Lehmann Powertech GmbH
Email: juergen.stibitz@lehmann-pwt.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6202 6056083
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 22418187
Götz Wiese
Götz WieseNiederlassungsleitung Zeihen
Email: goetz.wiese@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 20020-88
Peter Griner
Peter GrinerAssistent der Geschäftsleitung
Email: peter.griner@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 20020-50

Standort Muttenz

Adrian Brunner
Adrian BrunnerWerkstattleiter Muttenz | Prokurist
Email: brunner.adrian@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 20020-51
Mobil: +41 (0) 79 8113013
Antoine Dexet
Antoine DexetChefmonteur
Email: dexet.antoine@lehmann-rlb.ch
Mobil: +41 (0) 79 1039786
Daniel Zwissler
Daniel ZwisslerChefmonteur | Projektkoordinator
Email: zwissler.daniel@lehmann-rlb.ch
Mobil: +41 (0) 79 8113006
Julian D'Angelo
Julian D'AngeloVorarbeiter | Sicherheitsbeauftragter | Schweissfachmann IWS
Email: julian.dangelo@lehmann-rlb.ch
Mobil: +41 (0) 79 9636970
Jean-Pierre Meister
Jean-Pierre MeisterBauleitender Monteur
Email: jean-pierre.meister@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 79 1025726
René Widrig
René WidrigProjektleiter | Sachbearbeiter
Email: widrig@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 20020-52
Phillip Bopp
Phillip BoppMechanische Rohrfertigung
Email: –
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 20020-50

Standort Zeihen

Jürgen Stibitz
Jürgen StibitzGeschäftsführung Zeihen + Lehmann Powertech GmbH
Email: juergen.stibitz@lehmann-pwt.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6202 6056083
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 22418187
Götz Wiese
Götz WieseNiederlassungsleitung Zeihen
Email: goetz.wiese@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 20020-88
Meike Stumpf
Meike StumpfAssistenz der Geschäftsführung
Email: meike.stumpf@lehmann-pwt.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6202 9279070
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 41884908
Jan Bürgler
Jan BürglerAdministration
Email: jan.buergler@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 20020-70
Dirk Göpfert
Dirk GöpfertProjektmanagement
Email: dirk.goepfert@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 20020-70
Reinhard Septinus
Reinhard SeptinusAkquisition
Email: septinus@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 20020-71
Marcello Müller
Marcello MüllerTechnisches Büro
Email: marcello.mueller@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 20020-70
Evren Göcer
Evren GöcerTechnisches Büro
Email: evren.goecer@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 20020-70
Paolo Torres
Paolo TorresLeitung Werkstatt
Email: paolo.torres@lehmann-rlb.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 20020-78